Contact Us

Studio

210 4th Street SE
Tioga, ND 58852

Call in Live: 701-664-5846 (664-KTGO)

Master Control and Mailing Address

2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo, North Dakota 58104

Management:

Steve Hallstrom
President and Managing Partner
steve@flagfamily.com

Scott Hennen
Partner
scotth@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-367-2054

Dustin Moore
Technical Operation and Traffic Manager
dustin@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-205-6761

Greg Burd
Sales Manager
greg.burd@flagfamily.com

Advertising:

Stacy Bossart
Senior Sales Executive
stacy@flagfamily.com
Cell: 701-261-8359

Londa Hager
Sales
londa.hager@flagfamily.com

Administrative Staff:

Marie Beckerleg
Marketing Coordinator/Office Manager
marie@flagfamily.com

Production Staff:

Matt Lien
Producer, The Morning Lowdown/Board Operator
matt.lien@flagfamily.com

Technical Operations:

Jim Offerdahl
Chief Engineer
jim@offerdahlbroadcast.com

Alex Manz
Assistant Engineer
alex.manz@flagfamily.com

Gabe Thomas
Digital Media Director
gabe@flagfamily.com

Contacts and Information

Phone: 701-664-5846

Email: Contact Us

Flag Family Media is an innovative radio broadcasting and on-line website company providing news, weather, information and opinion for North Dakota.